We serve you

Veikko Almgren

Veikko Almgren

LAWYER, LL.M., MBA
veikko.almgren@almgren-sankamo.fi    
+358 500 704 278

Jukka Sankamo

Jukka Sankamo

LAWYER, LL.M.
jukka.sankamo@almgren-sankamo.fi    
+358 500 552 813

Ville Mielonen

Ville Mielonen

LAWYER, LL.M.
ville.mielonen@almgren-sankamo.fi    
+358 50 3543 779

Pekka Vanninen

Pekka Vanninen

LAWYER, LL.M.
pekka.vanninen@almgren-sankamo.fi
+ 358 500 616 882

Jari Sotka

Lawyer, LL.M., MBA 
jari.sotka@almgren-sankamo.fi    
+ 358 40 544 0610

Irma Pahlman

Irma Pahlman

Senior Advisor, Doctor of Laws, MBA
Pirjo Koho

Pirjo Koho

NOTARY PUBLIC   
pirjo.koho@almgren-sankamo.fi  
+ 358 44 762 5513

Marjut Krouvi

COLLECTION CO-ORDINATOR
marjut.krouvi@almgren-sankamo.fi
+358 5 2234 950

Katri Hänninen

ASSISTANT
katri.hanninen@almgren-sankamo.fi 
+358 5 2234 900