Me palvelemme sinua

Veikko Almgren

Lakimies, vt, mba
veikko.almgren@almgren-sankamo.fi    
0500 704 278

Jukka Sankamo

Lakimies, vt, ll.m
jukka.sankamo@almgren-sankamo.fi    
0500 552 813

Ville Mielonen

lakimies, TM, OTM
ville.mielonen@almgren-sankamo.fi    
050 3543 779

Pekka Vanninen

Lakimies, VT
pekka.vanninen@almgren-sankamo.fi
0500 616 882

Irma Pahlman

Senior Advisor, oikeustieteen tohtori, varatuomari, MBA
0400 651 422
 

Pirjo Koho

hallintonotaari
pirjo.koho@almgren-sankamo.fi    
044 762 5513

Marjut Krouvi

perintäkäsittelijä
marjut.krouvi@almgren-sankamo.fi
05 2234 950

Katri Hänninen

Assistentti
katri.hanninen@almgren-sankamo.fi 
05 2234 900 

Anne Saarinen

Assistentti  
anne.saarinen@almgren-sankamo.fi 
05 2234 900