Me palvelemme sinua

Veikko Almgren

Veikko Almgren

Lakimies, vt, mba
veikko.almgren@almgren-sankamo.fi    
0500 704 278

Jukka Sankamo

Jukka Sankamo

Lakimies, vt, ll.m
jukka.sankamo@almgren-sankamo.fi    
0500 552 813

Ville Mielonen

Ville Mielonen

lakimies, TM, OTM
ville.mielonen@almgren-sankamo.fi    
050 3543 779

Pekka Vanninen

Pekka Vanninen

Lakimies, VT
pekka.vanninen@almgren-sankamo.fi
0500 616 882

Jari Sotka

Lakimies, OTM, MBA
jari.sotka@almgren-sankamo.fi    
040 544 0610

Irma Pahlman

Irma Pahlman

Senior Advisor, oikeustieteen tohtori, varatuomari, MBA
0400 651 422
 
Pirjo Koho

Pirjo Koho

hallintonotaari
pirjo.koho@almgren-sankamo.fi
044 762 5513

Marjut Krouvi

perintäkäsittelijä
marjut.krouvi@almgren-sankamo.fi
05 2234 950

Katri Hänninen

Assistentti
katri.hanninen@almgren-sankamo.fi 
05 2234 900